Lounge Entry to Marco Polo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Limewood

Established Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
4,484
Points
705
Does anyone know if being a member of Q Capt. Club allows for entry at CX Marco Polo lounges in HK?.
 

Dave Noble

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2005
Messages
6,419
Points
0
Limewood said:
Does anyone know if being a member of Q Capt. Club allows for entry at CX Marco Polo lounges in HK?.

Qantas Club membership does not afford access to Cathay Pacific lounges

Dave
 

Limewood

Established Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
4,484
Points
705
Pitty that as my wife and I have access (voucher) until end June 07 to Cathay lounges, the couple going to HK with us are Q Club members, ah well looks like we missed out the 4 of us getting in.
 
Your simple solution to home security. Quickly view what’s happening at home when you're not there, giving you peace of mind.

Simple plug-in installation means you’ll be up and running in no time.

AFF Supporters can remove this and all advertisements

simongr

Enthusiast
Joined
Jul 10, 2006
Messages
14,426
Points
0
If they are both QP members can you not go to the Q with them at HKG as their guests? You wont get the beneficial experience of the CX lounges - but you will be together. You just have to ask yourselves - is spending time with your friends worth more than warm noodles and a nice bar? ;)
 

Limewood

Established Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
4,484
Points
705
simongr said:
If they are both QP members can you not go to the Q with them at HKG as their guests? You wont get the beneficial experience of the CX lounges - but you will be together. You just have to ask yourselves - is spending time with your friends worth more than warm noodles and a nice bar? ;)

Can we do that if not flying with Q?.
 

simongr

Enthusiast
Joined
Jul 10, 2006
Messages
14,426
Points
0
Apologies - my mistake - BA/QF boarding pass required.

I guess you are flying CX then?
 

Limewood

Established Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2006
Messages
4,484
Points
705
simongr said:
Apologies - my mistake - BA/QF boarding pass required.

I guess you are flying CX then?

Yes we all are.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top