Can some one explain to me, how to become a member of frequent flyer please? | Australian Frequent Flyer
Australian Frequent Flyer

Welcome to Australia's leading independent Frequent Flyer and Travel Resource since 1998!
Our site contains tons of information that will improve your travel experience.

Joining AFF is fast, simple & absolutely free - register now and take immediate advantage of these great BENEFITS.

Once registered, this box will disappear. And you will see fewer advertisements :)

Can some one explain to me, how to become a member of frequent flyer please?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DavidRoger

Hello all

I am new to all these things. Can some one tell me how to become a member of frequent flyer. I have a westpac altitude card. How can i earn more points? How can i convert my points to frequent flyer points? Can I use westpac points to some other programs other than FF?

Thanks to all
David Roger

moa999

AFF Supporter
Flights
My Map
For Qantas FF:

https://www.qantas.com.au/fflyer/dyns/joinff

While there is a fee if you are an Australian/ NZ resident, there is not if you happen to live overseas and plan to move to Australia shortly.

Someone who has a Westpac Altitude card may be able to talk through some of its benefits.

turbo

Intern
DavidRoger said:
Hello all

I am new to all these things. Can some one tell me how to become a member of frequent flyer. I have a westpac altitude card. How can i earn more points? How can i convert my points to frequent flyer points? Can I use westpac points to some other programs other than FF?