PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  1. SIN lounge crawl Sat 21 Oct
  2. Canberra Dinner Saturday 12 August 2017
  3. HKG lounge crawl 10 June 2018
  4. MELCAN IV – Saturday October 21
  5. Farewell HSW, Hello Pan Pacific 27 July 2017
  6. The CBR Mid-Winter dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 1800 on 05 July
  7. BNE Drinks / Dinner Tues 13 June Mick O'Malley's
  8. [UNOFFICIAL] MEL National Moet Party Day (MEL CAN III) - 17 June 2017
  9. Dinner MELBOURNE Monday 29th May
  10. Tom's in Town - MEL 24th May '17 at Tazio, 6:30pm
  11. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 21st May
  12. Cairns Dinner Meet Number 2 (June 9th)
  13. MELBOURNE Dinner for our London Expat friend - Mal: Thu 11th May 2017 @7pm
  14. BNE Drinks/Dinner - Monday 15/05/2017 (Special guest Mal)
  15. SYDNEY Dinner for our London friend - Mal: Wed 17th May 2017 at 7pm
  16. Cairns meet up and dinner
  17. [WIKI PAGE] MEL 2017 AFF XMas Do Saturday 23 December
  18. SYD Dinner Tuesday 9th May
  19. CBR Dinner - 18th May @ 6:00pm - Kinn Thai in the Canberra Center.
  20. Pan Am Experience, LAX, May 6
  21. Re: Get-together for penegal's birthday [May 1]
  22. Meet a Moderator Perth/Sydney/Perth 20/21/23 April 2017
  23. Meet A Moderator Perth: 27/28 March 2017
  24. Darwin Dinner 19th April 2017
  25. Adelaide Drinks & Dinner 1st April 2017 - Prelude to Return to Rockford Wine Tour
  26. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 6pm 05 April 2017
  27. Olive Tree Revisited
  28. OOL BBQ, Drinks - 06/05/2017 (Date Confirmed)
  29. BNE 25/2/17 Byblos 6pm - 9:30pm
  30. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 12th February
  31. Impromptu MEL Dinner - Saturday 28 January 2017
  32. [WIKI PAGE] Return to Rockford - 2nd April 2017
  33. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 6pm Wed 11 January 2017
  34. [WIKI PAGE] AFF Gathering #11 in DRW on 7 - 9 July 2017
  35. SYD Round 3 (Tue 20th Dec)
  36. 2nd SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 14th December....
  37. AFF Gathering #11 - date choice
  38. SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Anyone (13, 14 or 15/12)?
  39. [WIKI PAGE] Inaugural AFF Cruise 25 - 29 Jan 2018
  40. AFF Gathering #11 - location choice
  41. SYD 1st January 2017
  42. BNE drinks/meal Wed 7/12/16
  43. BNE Tues 29/11/16 drinks / meal Mick O'Malley's 6pm -9pm
  44. ADL Lunch Saturday 3rd December
  45. Darwin Dinner 8th December 2016
  46. BNE dinner/drinks Thursday 10 November
  47. CBR ribs and DIY BBQ is back by popular demand at the Kingo - 1800 on 16 November
  48. SYD lunch Monday 14 November
  49. Anyone around for a Brisbane lunch on Wednesday 9th November?
  50. Anyone around for a Darwin lunch on Friday 4th November?
  51. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 23rd November
  52. Anyone up for another Darwin meetup next week? [24th-27th Oct]
  53. London Dinner Wed 12th October 2016
  54. Adelaide Dinner 15th October.
  55. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 16th October
  56. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingo Pub at 6pm Sunday 23 October
  57. BNE dinner/drinks Sunday 18 Sept
  58. MEL Dinner - 20th September
  59. ADL Dinner Sept 17th??
  60. MEL dinner Wednesday 2 November, The Olive Tree, time to be decided
  61. MEL Saturday 3 Sept
  62. Darwin meetup
  63. SYD Dinner Tue 6 Sep16
  64. LHR dinner/drinks Mon 28 November 2016
  65. Gold Coast Drinks (27 August)
  66. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 17 August 2016
  67. Dinner / drinks PER CBD 30th August
  68. Dinner / drinks DRW 17th August [was 18th]
  69. Coonawarra Wine Tasting - SYD 12 August
  70. Melbourne Yum Cha Sunday 21st August
  71. Dinner/drinks ADL August 18
  72. Anyone up for dinner or drinks in ADL next week [Wed 3 Aug 2016]
  73. Perth catch up - Saturday 30th July
  74. Southern Tasmania wine tasting - Saturday 5th November
  75. Bangkok 10-17 Aug 2016

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More