PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. MEL Dinner and Drinks Friday June 26
  2. ADL dinner Sat 9 May
  3. Education of UpInTheAir:) in Sav Blanc - PER, June 15
  4. Darwin Dinner - 27 April
  5. GC Drinks [April 23]
  6. AFL Grand Final Post Game
  7. London Drinks - Sunday 29th March 2015
  8. Mel CAN II [Friday August 21]
  9. Golf event Sunshine Coast
  10. London 19 March 1900 hours
  11. MEL AFF Xmas do Sat 19 Dec 2015
  12. Curry on Currie - A Spice Adventure!
  13. Mel CAN II
  14. Bundy Bear is leaving Perth, time for another Perth Dinner [Tues 24 Feb]
  15. Sydney dinner, drinks or trivia?
  16. Tassie drinks Anyone.
  17. MEL AFF Bike Ride - Sunday March 8
  18. AFF Gathering #9 at CNS on 16 - 18 October
  19. 2015 DYKWIA In-N-Out Run
  20. MEL dinner & drinks February 26 2015
  21. QF EpiQure Sips and Sliders MEL 16 April 2015
  22. BNE St Patricks Day drinks, Tues 17/3
  23. Titanic Tour of the Barossa [April 12, 2015 - Wine tour by Buzz]
  24. AFF BBQ GC - 2nd May 2015
  25. UpInTheAir:) down on the ground, BNE Fri 23/1/15
  26. Canberra Dinner/Drinks 10 March 2015
  27. Darwin Dinner and Drinks 21st Feb 2015
  28. Meet Royalty (Meet A Princess), PER 1/2/15
  29. MaM (Meet a Moderator) Perth 20-21 Jan 2015
  30. AFF Gathering #9 - date choice
  31. AFF London lunch ~1pm, Sunday 3rd May 2015
  32. MEL Champagne Appreciation Night [Wed Feb 18 2015]
  33. Anyone interested in meeting at Manly?
  34. ADL drinks Tues 16 Dec
  35. Cricket Test Series 2014: Australia v India
  36. MEL Champagne Appreciation Night - Planning Workshop
  37. Dan Murphy's Beer Showcase - 29 January
  38. MEL Dinner Saturday 29 November @ Mezzo
  39. BNE 28th Nov
  40. We have a new section for Lounge Meetup from 2015
  41. HotP Farewell 26th Dec 2014
  42. AFF Gathering #9 - location choice
  43. Drinks/Dinner Perth this Sunday 16/11
  44. DRW Dinner & drinks - 27th November
  45. Canberra Lunch (Sun 30th Nov 2014)
  46. November OOL BBQ?
  47. In n Out Burger LAX 24th OCT Arvo
  48. CBR QFF Pre Cocktail Event Meetup
  49. Qantas FF meeting brisbane
  50. Pre final-B767 lunch/tea - 27th December
  51. MEL Dinner 10th October
  52. Berlin dinner/drinks - 9 October
  53. Protocol for meeting up prior to guesting in to lounges
  54. Dan Murphy's Sparkling Showcase - 23 October
  55. Adelaide Dinner, Drinks @ Entertainment @ Casablabla (17 Jan '15)
  56. September MEL Yum Cha
  57. Calgary drinks / dinner Saturday Sept 6th
  58. Dinner in MEL Wednesday 3rd Sept
  59. MEL Christmas Dinner & Drinks 20 Dec 2014
  60. Christmas drinks on the BAM [Fri 19th Dec 14]
  61. Yarra Valley Wine Tasting and Lunch (Sunday 30 November)
  62. Aviation Careers Expo 2014 - 23 August BNE
  63. *Possible* DYKWIA Drinks - Gold Coast 20th/21st August
  64. Perth Dinner & Drinks - 21st August
  65. August MEL Yum Cha
  66. Sydney Trivia Night Wednesday August 13
  67. Sydney Trivia Nights (next Wed 15th April)
  68. ADL drinks & dinner Sat 9 August
  69. SYD Drinks Saturday 26th July
  70. Meet a blackcat, BNE Lunch, Saturday 26 July
  71. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [20 July 2014] Shanghai Dynasty Restaurant
  72. QF WP's final JASA run Drinks/Dinner, MEL, Thursday 10 July
  73. LAX dinner Tue 21 Oct 2014
  74. MEL Bears Icehouse roadtrip 28 June - July 2
  75. MEL Simplification Day Dinner 2 Jul 2014

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More