PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

  1. BNE 25/2/17 Byblos 6pm - 9:30pm
  2. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 12th February
  3. Impromptu MEL Dinner - Saturday 28 January 2017
  4. [WIKI PAGE] Return to Rockford - 2nd April 2017
  5. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 6pm Wed 11 January 2017
  6. [WIKI PAGE] AFF Gathering #11 in DRW on 7 - 9 July 2017
  7. SYD Round 3 (Tue 20th Dec)
  8. 2nd SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 14th December....
  9. AFF Gathering #11 - date choice
  10. SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Anyone (13, 14 or 15/12)?
  11. [WIKI PAGE] Inaugural AFF Cruise 25 - 29 Jan 2018
  12. AFF Gathering #11 - location choice
  13. SYD 1st January 2017
  14. BNE drinks/meal Wed 7/12/16
  15. BNE Tues 29/11/16 drinks / meal Mick O'Malley's 6pm -9pm
  16. ADL Lunch Saturday 3rd December
  17. Darwin Dinner 8th December 2016
  18. BNE dinner/drinks Thursday 10 November
  19. CBR ribs and DIY BBQ is back by popular demand at the Kingo - 1800 on 16 November
  20. SYD lunch Monday 14 November
  21. Anyone around for a Brisbane lunch on Wednesday 9th November?
  22. Anyone around for a Darwin lunch on Friday 4th November?
  23. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 23rd November
  24. Anyone up for another Darwin meetup next week? [24th-27th Oct]
  25. London Dinner Wed 12th October 2016
  26. Adelaide Dinner 15th October.
  27. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 16th October
  28. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingo Pub at 6pm Sunday 23 October
  29. BNE dinner/drinks Sunday 18 Sept
  30. MEL Dinner - 20th September
  31. ADL Dinner Sept 17th??
  32. MEL dinner Wednesday 2 November, The Olive Tree, time to be decided
  33. MEL Saturday 3 Sept
  34. Darwin meetup
  35. SYD Dinner Tue 6 Sep16
  36. LHR dinner/drinks Mon 28 November 2016
  37. Gold Coast Drinks (27 August)
  38. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 17 August 2016
  39. Dinner / drinks PER CBD 30th August
  40. Dinner / drinks DRW 17th August [was 18th]
  41. Coonawarra Wine Tasting - SYD 12 August
  42. Melbourne Yum Cha Sunday 21st August
  43. Dinner/drinks ADL August 18
  44. Anyone up for dinner or drinks in ADL next week [Wed 3 Aug 2016]
  45. Perth catch up - Saturday 30th July
  46. Southern Tasmania wine tasting - Saturday 5th November
  47. Bangkok 10-17 Aug 2016
  48. DRW - Darwin dinner & drinks - 18 or 19 July 2016
  49. New York spring - dinner May 2017 (08/15/22 May)
  50. [WIKI PAGE] NRT lounge crawl 11 June 2017
  51. 'Royal Couple' Returns - Gala Dinner
  52. Sydney, Saturday 25/6/16, 4pm
  53. SYD meet (30 June 7pm) : Thai in QVB (Assamm)
  54. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 20th July
  55. Lunch in Brisbane on Thursday 16th June
  56. Proposed Kokoda Date Thread
  57. Drinks on the BAM November
  58. BKK Drinks Night - Wednesday 15 June 2016
  59. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Thursday 23 June 2016
  60. Dinner / drinks in Hobart 17th June
  61. MEL Dinner - Monday 30/5/16
  62. London Dinner - 21 Jun 2016 @ Dinner by Heston
  63. MEL Steak Night - Tue May 24 - Olive Tree
  64. [WIKI PAGE] Christchurch Dinner Saturday 11 March 2017 [New Venue]
  65. MEL 2016 AFF Christmas Do, Sat 17 Dec
  66. Port Macquarie May 20-22.
  67. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 25 May 2016
  68. Hong Kong Dinner 11th June
  69. AFF Wine Lovers (Cabernet Sauvignon) Dinner - 13 May 2016 [SYD]
  70. Champizza - Half Moon Cafe, Brighton
  71. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Thursday 28 April 2016
  72. DRW - Darwin Dinner / Drinks - Tuesday 19 / Wednesday 20 April 2016
  73. Sunshine Coast casual gathering 25th June - Noosa
  74. PER drinks/dinner 12 April
  75. London 01 May

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More