PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  1. Tom's in Town - MEL 24th May '17 at Tazio, 6:30pm
  2. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 21st May
  3. Cairns Dinner Meet Number 2 (June 9th)
  4. MELBOURNE Dinner for our London Expat friend - Mal: Thu 11th May 2017 @7pm
  5. BNE Drinks/Dinner - Monday 15/05/2017 (Special guest Mal)
  6. SYDNEY Dinner for our London friend - Mal: Wed 17th May 2017 at 7pm
  7. Cairns meet up and dinner
  8. [WIKI PAGE] MEL 2017 AFF XMas Do Saturday 23 December
  9. SYD Dinner Tuesday 9th May
  10. CBR Dinner - 18th May @ 6:00pm - Kinn Thai in the Canberra Center.
  11. Pan Am Experience, LAX, May 6
  12. Re: Get-together for penegal's birthday [May 1]
  13. Meet a Moderator Perth/Sydney/Perth 20/21/23 April 2017
  14. Meet A Moderator Perth: 27/28 March 2017
  15. Darwin Dinner 19th April 2017
  16. Adelaide Drinks & Dinner 1st April 2017 - Prelude to Return to Rockford Wine Tour
  17. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 6pm 05 April 2017
  18. Olive Tree Revisited
  19. OOL BBQ, Drinks - 06/05/2017 (Date Confirmed)
  20. BNE 25/2/17 Byblos 6pm - 9:30pm
  21. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 12th February
  22. Impromptu MEL Dinner - Saturday 28 January 2017
  23. [WIKI PAGE] Return to Rockford - 2nd April 2017
  24. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingston Pub at 6pm Wed 11 January 2017
  25. [WIKI PAGE] AFF Gathering #11 in DRW on 7 - 9 July 2017
  26. SYD Round 3 (Tue 20th Dec)
  27. 2nd SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 14th December....
  28. AFF Gathering #11 - date choice
  29. SYD Pre-Christmas Drinks & Dinner Anyone (13, 14 or 15/12)?
  30. [WIKI PAGE] Inaugural AFF Cruise 25 - 29 Jan 2018
  31. AFF Gathering #11 - location choice
  32. SYD 1st January 2017
  33. BNE drinks/meal Wed 7/12/16
  34. BNE Tues 29/11/16 drinks / meal Mick O'Malley's 6pm -9pm
  35. ADL Lunch Saturday 3rd December
  36. Darwin Dinner 8th December 2016
  37. BNE dinner/drinks Thursday 10 November
  38. CBR ribs and DIY BBQ is back by popular demand at the Kingo - 1800 on 16 November
  39. SYD lunch Monday 14 November
  40. Anyone around for a Brisbane lunch on Wednesday 9th November?
  41. Anyone around for a Darwin lunch on Friday 4th November?
  42. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 23rd November
  43. Anyone up for another Darwin meetup next week? [24th-27th Oct]
  44. London Dinner Wed 12th October 2016
  45. Adelaide Dinner 15th October.
  46. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 16th October
  47. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingo Pub at 6pm Sunday 23 October
  48. BNE dinner/drinks Sunday 18 Sept
  49. MEL Dinner - 20th September
  50. ADL Dinner Sept 17th??
  51. MEL dinner Wednesday 2 November, The Olive Tree, time to be decided
  52. MEL Saturday 3 Sept
  53. Darwin meetup
  54. SYD Dinner Tue 6 Sep16
  55. LHR dinner/drinks Mon 28 November 2016
  56. Gold Coast Drinks (27 August)
  57. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 17 August 2016
  58. Dinner / drinks PER CBD 30th August
  59. Dinner / drinks DRW 17th August [was 18th]
  60. Coonawarra Wine Tasting - SYD 12 August
  61. Melbourne Yum Cha Sunday 21st August
  62. Dinner/drinks ADL August 18
  63. Anyone up for dinner or drinks in ADL next week [Wed 3 Aug 2016]
  64. Perth catch up - Saturday 30th July
  65. Southern Tasmania wine tasting - Saturday 5th November
  66. Bangkok 10-17 Aug 2016
  67. DRW - Darwin dinner & drinks - 18 or 19 July 2016
  68. New York spring - dinner May 2017 (08/15/22 May)
  69. [WIKI PAGE] NRT lounge crawl 11 June 2017
  70. 'Royal Couple' Returns - Gala Dinner
  71. Sydney, Saturday 25/6/16, 4pm
  72. SYD meet (30 June 7pm) : Thai in QVB (Assamm)
  73. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 20th July
  74. Lunch in Brisbane on Thursday 16th June
  75. Proposed Kokoda Date Thread

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More