PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. DRW Dinner & drinks - 27th November
  2. Canberra Lunch/Dinner (Date TBA)
  3. November OOL BBQ?
  4. In n Out Burger LAX 24th OCT Arvo
  5. CBR QFF Pre Cocktail Event Meetup
  6. Qantas FF meeting brisbane
  7. Pre final-B767 lunch/tea - 27th December
  8. MEL Dinner 10th October
  9. Berlin dinner/drinks - 9 October
  10. Protocol for meeting up prior to guesting in to lounges
  11. Dan Murphy's Sparkling Showcase - 23 October
  12. Adelaide Dinner, Drinks @ Entertainment @ Casablabla (17 Jan '15)
  13. September MEL Yum Cha
  14. Calgary drinks / dinner Saturday Sept 6th
  15. Dinner in MEL Wednesday 3rd Sept
  16. MEL Christmas Dinner & Drinks 20 Dec 2014
  17. Christmas drinks on the BAM
  18. Yarra Valley Wine Tasting and Lunch (Sunday 30 November)
  19. Aviation Careers Expo 2014 - 23 August BNE
  20. *Possible* DYKWIA Drinks - Gold Coast 20th/21st August
  21. Perth Dinner & Drinks - 21st August
  22. August MEL Yum Cha
  23. Sydney Trivia Nights (Next One 15th Oct)
  24. Sydney Trivia Night Wednesday August 13
  25. ADL drinks & dinner Sat 9 August
  26. SYD Drinks Saturday 26th July
  27. Meet a blackcat, BNE Lunch, Saturday 26 July
  28. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [20 July 2014] Shanghai Dynasty Restaurant
  29. QF WP's final JASA run Drinks/Dinner, MEL, Thursday 10 July
  30. LAX dinner Tue 21 Oct 2014
  31. MEL Bears Icehouse roadtrip 28 June - July 2
  32. MEL Simplification Day Dinner 2 Jul 2014
  33. FT VA "AGM" Get together, Sat 23rd Aug. 2014
  34. BNE Lunch Sat 12th July
  35. KUL SIN lounge crawl 7 June 2015
  36. Sunday Roast in London - June 15
  37. SIN Drinks and Dinner 5th July 2014
  38. PER Catchup - Drinks and /or Dinner Mon 23rd June
  39. London Drinks /Dinner 14th Sep
  40. PER Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 11 June 2014
  41. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [29 June 2014]
  42. MEL Dinner @ Sichuan House - 1 June 2014
  43. Meet A Moderator, PER, 18 to 23 Jan 2015.
  44. MEL Dinner 13th June
  45. Next LON event?
  46. Sunshine Coast drinks/dinner Saturday 19 July 2014
  47. In-N-Out Run 11 June 2014
  48. Pre and Post Ozfest Meetups (feat. Melbourne Dinner - Monday 26 May)
  49. SYD Trivia night, dinner ,drinks Wednesday 2nd July
  50. BNE meal / drinks 6pm Tues 27 May 2014, Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden
  51. MEL Mid Week Yum Cha Event [21 May 2014]
  52. McLaren Vale Wine Tasting [Sun 18th Jan]
  53. Barossa Valley Premium Wine Tasting and Lunch [Sun 10th Aug]
  54. Possibility of SYD drinks 22nd MAY
  55. SYD DYKWIA Drinks - 15th May
  56. MEL Early Drinks TONIGHT - 1 MAY 2014
  57. MEL Tue 13 May Blue Train
  58. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [May 2014]
  59. Meet Royalty, PER in May [19th or 20th]
  60. Noosa International Food & Wine Festival, 15 - 18 May
  61. AKL Dinner 7 March 2015
  62. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 03 May 2014
  63. ADL Lunch 26th April - Lunch about lunch with Lesley
  64. MEL Drinks 27th April
  65. Meet A Moderator, PER, 22 to 24 April.
  66. Lunch with Lesley Attendees
  67. Meet a Moderator - Canberra Sat May 3rd/Sun May 4th
  68. Sydney Dinner & Drinks - Mon 7 / Tue 8 / Wed 9 April 2014
  69. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [April 2014]
  70. Canberra lunch - Saturday 5 April [Updated]
  71. Poker night in MEL
  72. ADL Dinner and Drinks - 19 September 2014
  73. ADL Frequent Flyer Poker Event 29/3/14
  74. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 12 April 2014!
  75. PERTH dinner and drinks - Wednesday 12 March

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More