PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. Calgary drinks / dinner Saturday Sept 6th
  2. Dinner in MEL Wednesday 3rd Sept
  3. MEL Christmas Dinner & Drinks 20 Dec 2014
  4. Christmas drinks on the BAM
  5. Yarra Valley Wine Tasting and Lunch (Sunday 30 November)
  6. Aviation Careers Expo 2014 - 23 August BNE
  7. *Possible* DYKWIA Drinks - Gold Coast 20th/21st August
  8. Perth Dinner & Drinks - 21st August
  9. August MEL Yum Cha
  10. Sydney Trivia Night Wednesday August 13
  11. Sydney Trivia Nights (Next One 3rd Sep)
  12. ADL drinks & dinner Sat 9 August
  13. SYD Drinks Saturday 26th July
  14. Meet a blackcat, BNE Lunch, Saturday 26 July
  15. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [20 July 2014] Shanghai Dynasty Restaurant
  16. QF WP's final JASA run Drinks/Dinner, MEL, Thursday 10 July
  17. LAX dinner Tue 21 Oct 2014
  18. MEL Bears Icehouse roadtrip 28 June - July 2
  19. MEL Simplification Day Dinner 2 Jul 2014
  20. FT VA "AGM" Get together, Sat 23rd Aug. 2014
  21. BNE Lunch Sat 12th July
  22. KUL SIN lounge crawl 7 June 2015
  23. Sunday Roast in London - June 15
  24. SIN Drinks and Dinner 5th July 2014
  25. PER Catchup - Drinks and /or Dinner Mon 23rd June
  26. London Drinks /Dinner 14th Sep
  27. PER Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 11 June 2014
  28. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [29 June 2014]
  29. MEL Dinner @ Sichuan House - 1 June 2014
  30. Meet A Moderator, PER, 18 to 23 Jan 2015.
  31. MEL Dinner 13th June
  32. Next LON event?
  33. Sunshine Coast drinks/dinner Saturday 19 July 2014
  34. In-N-Out Run 11 June 2014
  35. Pre and Post Ozfest Meetups (feat. Melbourne Dinner - Monday 26 May)
  36. SYD Trivia night, dinner ,drinks Wednesday 2nd July
  37. BNE meal / drinks 6pm Tues 27 May 2014, Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden
  38. MEL Mid Week Yum Cha Event [21 May 2014]
  39. Barossa Valley Premium Wine Tasting and Lunch [Sun 10th Aug]
  40. Possibility of SYD drinks 22nd MAY
  41. SYD DYKWIA Drinks - 15th May
  42. MEL Early Drinks TONIGHT - 1 MAY 2014
  43. MEL Tue 13 May Blue Train
  44. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [May 2014]
  45. Meet Royalty, PER in May [19th or 20th]
  46. Noosa International Food & Wine Festival, 15 - 18 May
  47. AKL Dinner 7 March 2015
  48. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 03 May 2014
  49. ADL Lunch 26th April - Lunch about lunch with Lesley
  50. MEL Drinks 27th April
  51. Meet A Moderator, PER, 22 to 24 April.
  52. Lunch with Lesley Attendees
  53. Meet a Moderator - Canberra Sat May 3rd/Sun May 4th
  54. Sydney Dinner & Drinks - Mon 7 / Tue 8 / Wed 9 April 2014
  55. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [April 2014]
  56. Canberra lunch - Saturday 5 April [Updated]
  57. Poker night in MEL
  58. ADL Dinner and Drinks - 19 September 2014
  59. ADL Frequent Flyer Poker Event 29/3/14
  60. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 12 April 2014!
  61. PERTH dinner and drinks - Wednesday 12 March
  62. St Paddy's Day Drinks (BNE)
  63. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [Shark Finn House 1:30pm 23rd March 2014]
  64. BNE meal / drinks 6pm Wed 16 April 2014, Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden
  65. Mardi Gras 2014 [28 Feb - 2 Mar]
  66. AFF Gathering #8 at MEL on 24 - 26 October
  67. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [February 2014]
  68. Taste of Qantas epiQure - Wine and Wheels Adelaide 27-MAR-14
  69. Volvik RACV Ladies Masters: 6 - 9 February
  70. free London event for expats & visitors - "Sheila", Monday 24th Feb 2014
  71. AFF Gathering 8: Melbourne - "choosing a date"
  72. BNE drinks / meal Wed 19 Feb 6pm Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden
  73. Impromptu Sichuan House Dinner
  74. AFF8: The Final Decision
  75. 21 March Boeing Dreamliner 788 MEL-AKL

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More