PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. Darwin Dinner - 27/28/29 April (TBC)
  2. BNE Drinks [April]
  3. AFL Grand Final Post Game
  4. London Drinks - Sunday 29th March 2015
  5. Mel CAN II [Friday August 21]
  6. Golf event Sunshine Coast
  7. London 19 March 1900 hours
  8. MEL AFF Xmas do Sat 19 Dec 2015
  9. Curry on Currie - A Spice Adventure!
  10. Mel CAN II
  11. Bundy Bear is leaving Perth, time for another Perth Dinner [Tues 24 Feb]
  12. Sydney dinner, drinks or trivia?
  13. Tassie drinks Anyone.
  14. MEL AFF Bike Ride - Sunday March 8
  15. AFF Gathering #9 at CNS on 16 - 18 October
  16. 2015 DYKWIA In-N-Out Run
  17. MEL dinner & drinks February 26 2015
  18. QF EpiQure Sips and Sliders MEL 16 April 2015
  19. BNE St Patricks Day drinks, Tues 17/3
  20. Titanic Tour of the Barossa [April 12, 2015 - Wine tour by Buzz]
  21. AFF BBQ GC - 2nd May 2015
  22. UpInTheAir:) down on the ground, BNE Fri 23/1/15
  23. Canberra Dinner/Drinks 10 March 2015
  24. Darwin Dinner and Drinks 21st Feb 2015
  25. Meet Royalty (Meet A Princess), PER 1/2/15
  26. MaM (Meet a Moderator) Perth 20-21 Jan 2015
  27. AFF Gathering #9 - date choice
  28. AFF London lunch ~1pm, Sunday 3rd May 2015
  29. MEL Champagne Appreciation Night [Wed Feb 18 2015]
  30. Anyone interested in meeting at Manly?
  31. ADL drinks Tues 16 Dec
  32. Cricket Test Series 2014: Australia v India
  33. MEL Champagne Appreciation Night - Planning Workshop
  34. Dan Murphy's Beer Showcase - 29 January
  35. MEL Dinner Saturday 29 November @ Mezzo
  36. BNE 28th Nov
  37. We have a new section for Lounge Meetup from 2015
  38. HotP Farewell 26th Dec 2014
  39. AFF Gathering #9 - location choice
  40. Drinks/Dinner Perth this Sunday 16/11
  41. DRW Dinner & drinks - 27th November
  42. Canberra Lunch (Sun 30th Nov 2014)
  43. November OOL BBQ?
  44. In n Out Burger LAX 24th OCT Arvo
  45. CBR QFF Pre Cocktail Event Meetup
  46. Qantas FF meeting brisbane
  47. Pre final-B767 lunch/tea - 27th December
  48. MEL Dinner 10th October
  49. Berlin dinner/drinks - 9 October
  50. Protocol for meeting up prior to guesting in to lounges
  51. Dan Murphy's Sparkling Showcase - 23 October
  52. Adelaide Dinner, Drinks @ Entertainment @ Casablabla (17 Jan '15)
  53. September MEL Yum Cha
  54. Calgary drinks / dinner Saturday Sept 6th
  55. Dinner in MEL Wednesday 3rd Sept
  56. MEL Christmas Dinner & Drinks 20 Dec 2014
  57. Christmas drinks on the BAM [Fri 19th Dec 14]
  58. Yarra Valley Wine Tasting and Lunch (Sunday 30 November)
  59. Aviation Careers Expo 2014 - 23 August BNE
  60. *Possible* DYKWIA Drinks - Gold Coast 20th/21st August
  61. Perth Dinner & Drinks - 21st August
  62. August MEL Yum Cha
  63. Sydney Trivia Night Wednesday August 13
  64. Sydney Trivia Nights (next Wed 15th April)
  65. ADL drinks & dinner Sat 9 August
  66. SYD Drinks Saturday 26th July
  67. Meet a blackcat, BNE Lunch, Saturday 26 July
  68. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [20 July 2014] Shanghai Dynasty Restaurant
  69. QF WP's final JASA run Drinks/Dinner, MEL, Thursday 10 July
  70. LAX dinner Tue 21 Oct 2014
  71. MEL Bears Icehouse roadtrip 28 June - July 2
  72. MEL Simplification Day Dinner 2 Jul 2014
  73. FT VA "AGM" Get together, Sat 23rd Aug. 2014
  74. BNE Lunch Sat 12th July
  75. KUL SIN lounge crawl 7 June 2015

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More