PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

  1. OOL Drinks Night - Sunday 16th October
  2. CBR dinner at the ‘historic’ Kingo Pub at 6pm Sunday 23 October
  3. BNE dinner/drinks Sunday 18 Sept
  4. MEL Dinner - 20th September
  5. ADL Dinner Sept 17th??
  6. MEL dinner Wednesday 2 November, The Olive Tree, time to be decided
  7. MEL Saturday 3 Sept
  8. Darwin meetup
  9. SYD Dinner Tue 6 Sep16
  10. LHR dinner/drinks Mon 28 November 2016
  11. Gold Coast Drinks (27 August)
  12. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 17 August 2016
  13. Dinner / drinks PER CBD 30th August
  14. Dinner / drinks DRW 17th August [was 18th]
  15. Coonawarra Wine Tasting - SYD 12 August
  16. Melbourne Yum Cha Sunday 21st August
  17. Dinner/drinks ADL August 18
  18. Anyone up for dinner or drinks in ADL next week [Wed 3 Aug 2016]
  19. Perth catch up - Saturday 30th July
  20. Southern Tasmania wine tasting - Saturday 5th November
  21. Bangkok 10-17 Aug 2016
  22. DRW - Darwin dinner & drinks - 18 or 19 July 2016
  23. New York spring - dinner May 2017 (08/15/22 May)
  24. NRT lounge crawl 11 June 2017
  25. 'Royal Couple' Returns - Gala Dinner
  26. Sydney, Saturday 25/6/16, 4pm
  27. SYD meet (30 June 7pm) : Thai in QVB (Assamm)
  28. OOL Drinks Night - Wednesday 20th July
  29. Lunch in Brisbane on Thursday 16th June
  30. Proposed Kokoda Date Thread
  31. Drinks on the BAM November
  32. BKK Drinks Night - Wednesday 15 June 2016
  33. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Thursday 23 June 2016
  34. Dinner / drinks in Hobart 17th June
  35. MEL Dinner - Monday 30/5/16
  36. London Dinner - 21 Jun 2016 @ Dinner by Heston
  37. MEL Steak Night - Tue May 24 - Olive Tree
  38. Christchurch Dinner Saturday 11 March 2017
  39. MEL 2016 AFF Christmas Do, Sat 17 Dec
  40. Port Macquarie May 20-22.
  41. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Wednesday 25 May 2016
  42. Hong Kong Dinner 11th June
  43. AFF Wine Lovers (Cabernet Sauvignon) Dinner - 13 May 2016 [SYD]
  44. Champizza - Half Moon Cafe, Brighton
  45. BNE Retro Drinks Night - Thursday 28 April 2016
  46. DRW - Darwin Dinner / Drinks - Tuesday 19 / Wednesday 20 April 2016
  47. Sunshine Coast casual gathering 25th June - Noosa
  48. PER drinks/dinner 12 April
  49. London 01 May
  50. Melbourne, Australia (MEL) Dinner - 7 April 2016
  51. Canberra Airport Open Day Sun 03 Apr 2016
  52. Melbourne 21 April Dinner - 7pm @ Mezzo - 35 Little Bourke Street
  53. Tapas on Peel - Saturday 2nd April
  54. ADL dinner Wednesday 9 March
  55. ZNE Catch up
  56. ADL Dinner / Drinks 11th June
  57. Citibank Points Transfer - Think Tank
  58. Shenanigans at Harrigans
  59. CNS dinner 27th Feb 2016
  60. Drinks in PER 9th or 10th Feb
  61. Happy Chinese New Year 2016 (Monkey) this Sunday/Monday
  62. ADL Dinner Fri 12/2 or Sat 13/2/16
  63. Bangkok 25th March - 2nd April 2016 Anyone?
  64. Boomy-rator does Melbourne - 25 Jan 2016
  65. BNE St Patricks Day Drinks, Thursday 17th March 2016
  66. BNE Drinks/Dinner - Wednesday 17 February 2016
  67. London/Europe Dinner/Drinks - Nov 3 / Nov 4 2016
  68. Bus, Breakfast and Booze in the Barossa [Sun 3Apr16]
  69. Hong Kong lunch, dim sum, tea, drinks, brunch, etc 23-24 Jan 16
  70. Olive Tree Revisited
  71. Villa Petros Bar & Tapas
  72. AKL dinner Sunday January 10
  73. London dinner on 21 January
  74. SYD AFF Wine Lovers - Wine Tasting Night : 6 Jan 2016
  75. Qantas PJ Party at Tropfest (Valentine's Day 2016)

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More