PDA

View Full Version : Meetings and Social Events


Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More

Registered Users have the option of removing this
and all other advertisements.  More


Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6

  1. November OOL BBQ?
  2. In n Out Burger LAX 24th OCT Arvo
  3. CBR QFF Pre Cocktail Event Meetup
  4. Qantas FF meeting brisbane
  5. Pre final-B767 lunch/tea - 27th December
  6. MEL Dinner 10th October
  7. Berlin dinner/drinks - 9 October
  8. Protocol for meeting up prior to guesting in to lounges
  9. Dan Murphy's Sparkling Showcase - 23 October
  10. Adelaide Dinner, Drinks @ Entertainment @ Casablabla (17 Jan '15)
  11. September MEL Yum Cha
  12. Calgary drinks / dinner Saturday Sept 6th
  13. Dinner in MEL Wednesday 3rd Sept
  14. MEL Christmas Dinner & Drinks 20 Dec 2014
  15. Christmas drinks on the BAM
  16. Yarra Valley Wine Tasting and Lunch (Sunday 30 November)
  17. Aviation Careers Expo 2014 - 23 August BNE
  18. *Possible* DYKWIA Drinks - Gold Coast 20th/21st August
  19. Perth Dinner & Drinks - 21st August
  20. August MEL Yum Cha
  21. Sydney Trivia Night Wednesday August 13
  22. Sydney Trivia Nights (Next One 15th Oct)
  23. ADL drinks & dinner Sat 9 August
  24. SYD Drinks Saturday 26th July
  25. Meet a blackcat, BNE Lunch, Saturday 26 July
  26. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [20 July 2014] Shanghai Dynasty Restaurant
  27. QF WP's final JASA run Drinks/Dinner, MEL, Thursday 10 July
  28. LAX dinner Tue 21 Oct 2014
  29. MEL Bears Icehouse roadtrip 28 June - July 2
  30. MEL Simplification Day Dinner 2 Jul 2014
  31. FT VA "AGM" Get together, Sat 23rd Aug. 2014
  32. BNE Lunch Sat 12th July
  33. KUL SIN lounge crawl 7 June 2015
  34. Sunday Roast in London - June 15
  35. SIN Drinks and Dinner 5th July 2014
  36. PER Catchup - Drinks and /or Dinner Mon 23rd June
  37. London Drinks /Dinner 14th Sep
  38. PER Drinks & Dinner Wednesday 11 June 2014
  39. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [29 June 2014]
  40. MEL Dinner @ Sichuan House - 1 June 2014
  41. Meet A Moderator, PER, 18 to 23 Jan 2015.
  42. MEL Dinner 13th June
  43. Next LON event?
  44. Sunshine Coast drinks/dinner Saturday 19 July 2014
  45. In-N-Out Run 11 June 2014
  46. Pre and Post Ozfest Meetups (feat. Melbourne Dinner - Monday 26 May)
  47. SYD Trivia night, dinner ,drinks Wednesday 2nd July
  48. BNE meal / drinks 6pm Tues 27 May 2014, Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden
  49. MEL Mid Week Yum Cha Event [21 May 2014]
  50. Barossa Valley Premium Wine Tasting and Lunch [Sun 10th Aug]
  51. Possibility of SYD drinks 22nd MAY
  52. SYD DYKWIA Drinks - 15th May
  53. MEL Early Drinks TONIGHT - 1 MAY 2014
  54. MEL Tue 13 May Blue Train
  55. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [May 2014]
  56. Meet Royalty, PER in May [19th or 20th]
  57. Noosa International Food & Wine Festival, 15 - 18 May
  58. AKL Dinner 7 March 2015
  59. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 03 May 2014
  60. ADL Lunch 26th April - Lunch about lunch with Lesley
  61. MEL Drinks 27th April
  62. Meet A Moderator, PER, 22 to 24 April.
  63. Lunch with Lesley Attendees
  64. Meet a Moderator - Canberra Sat May 3rd/Sun May 4th
  65. Sydney Dinner & Drinks - Mon 7 / Tue 8 / Wed 9 April 2014
  66. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [April 2014]
  67. Canberra lunch - Saturday 5 April [Updated]
  68. Poker night in MEL
  69. ADL Dinner and Drinks - 19 September 2014
  70. ADL Frequent Flyer Poker Event 29/3/14
  71. MEL drinks/dinner Saturday 12 April 2014!
  72. PERTH dinner and drinks - Wednesday 12 March
  73. St Paddy's Day Drinks (BNE)
  74. Regular MEL Yum Cha Event [Shark Finn House 1:30pm 23rd March 2014]
  75. BNE meal / drinks 6pm Wed 16 April 2014, Mick O'Malley's Irish Pub, Wintergarden

Registered Users have the option of removing this and all other advertisements.  More